top of page

Boston

Salut salut!

I am just returning from Boston where I went for six days to catch up with family and friends. We arrived on Thursday evening in the pouring rain for a quick dinner at the Four Seasons and then headed straight to bed! Friday was spent swimming at the pool and then shopping with my aunt. My top recommendations for stores are anything and everything on Newbury and Viola Lovely, adorable! I spent Saturday with a friend outside of Boston and Sunday taking a walk and visiting Tatte café. Dinner was at my uncle's house with my two cousins on their roof deck. On Monday, a close friend of mine came to visit and we went swimming at the pool and then a divine lunch at Bistro du Midi topped with a little window shopping. Tuesday was our busiest day, coffee and then lunch at the Charles Hotel, visiting maman's friend and then Passover dinner, plus dessert at the Taj! Wednesday was our last day with swimming and then lunch by the pool followed by the Red Wagon on Charles Street for the most adorable children's clothing. I briefly attended an event at Burberry and got an amazing little present [but that's for another post!] before visiting my newborn baby cousin in the hospital and then dinner.

So! It was short, but fun and now I am back in San Francisco while Romey is off in St. Barths for a couple more days! And they're doing a no cell phone policy so I have absolutely no idea how the trip is going.

Ciao!

Xx,

Cade


  • Black Instagram Icon

Follow us...

or don't

RECENT POST
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
bottom of page