top of page

Bags

A flurry of pinks, blues, and blacks these bags these bags are just in time for the end of summer.

{Left to right, top to bottom}

Want Les Essentiels has been a long time go-to for the best quality bags. Their SS17 collection is one that I am particularly fond of with soft hues inspired by Santorini. This gorgeous blue bag is half off and so pretty!

This petit shoulder bag. Perfect for rushing out the door with just your phone and wallet.

I've been eye-ing {oh puns} this adorable bag from Anya Hindmarch ever since I saw it in their L.A. store! So good!

This circle bag is a fun shape and also adds a nice pop of color to any outfit, I put it in The Edit twice. Once in this rich red and once in this soft pink.

State gives a backpack to someone in need for every bag they sell which I love. They have a large collection and aren't nearly as expensive as most of these brands. This black bag is simple and elegant.

And lastly, I couldn't resist this blue! I love this small color blocked bag {and my mom has it in beige which I adore and am forever stealing}.

Xx,

Cade

  • Black Instagram Icon

Follow us...

or don't

RECENT POST
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
bottom of page