top of page

All About Accessories

The perfect pair of Céline sunglasses, killer shoes, gold earrings. Whatever you prefer, I'm all about it.

{Left to right, top to bottom}

Oui, this is the perfect Céline pair. To be worn with Joan Didion by your side.

Blazers are in right now for all of the budding business women. This tweed by Ganni is a great danish product, someone please pair it with pink shoes.

More of an accessory for the home, but also a lovely scent if it gets carried with you, this candle is what my dreams would smell like.

I've had my eye on these face earrings for the longest time. Perfect statement piece.

Coffee table books are my favorite, looking to add this one to my collection.

For just the necessities, this small black clutch is too chic.

And classic Gucci loafers to finish.

xx,

Cade

  • Black Instagram Icon

Follow us...

or don't

@Romeyetcade

​

RECENT POST
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
bottom of page