top of page

We All Scream For Ice Cream

Hello my dears. I haven't done a post in a while but I do know that Cade has kept you all good company for the few past days. Anyways, summer is coming to an end and in the little time we have left of summer there are pool parties to have, bathing suits to sport, beaches to be laid on, and lastly ice cream to be devoured.

Ice cream is a long honored summer tradition. Well it be in a cone or a cup, vanilla or chocolate, on a stick or in a bowl, ice cream is ice cream: delicious.

I don't know about your summers, but mine has definitely included some well needed trips to the ice cream shop. Cade and I both have a strong love for ice cream and this summer I've had the pleasure of trying so many new flavors and toppings. I hope you had a wonderful summer but don't worry it's not over yet you have time to get more ice cream breaks in.

Xo,

Romey


  • Black Instagram Icon

Follow us...

or don't

RECENT POST
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
bottom of page